She is the dream of my reality

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Dream of my Reality

  • You see the moon?
    No.
    I did!
    You are being crazy as moon in daylight!

  • The moon is sitting in front of me.
    You added something more every-time(shy)!!!

  • Ha ha ha (with laughter)!
    Your shy face
    And the fascination
    It's all seems to be the moon with me.

  • You see wild flower?
    You must tell about me?
    No However!
    You know when you came

  • I smell a fragrant which is not perfume
    Which is! Which is!!
    Smell of sweet wild flowers !!!
    You are such ...

  • Seeing that silent cheerful smile
    Swallow the words
    After seeing that sweet smile
    Appeal me like the wild love.

( Where "Italic Words" = She (my love)
and rest is me)
It's a poem with a conversation


Picture Source

Sort:  

its a great writing...keep it up and steem on

thanks a lot my friend. the feedback is so important for me. really appreciable.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Nice poem which touches my heart.
Thanks a lot for this...

thanks my friend.

This post has received a 3.23 % upvote from @dang007 thanks to: @thirdeye7.

-----------------------Send any amount to get up-voted...........................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48