BLACK ANGEL

in #poetry6 years ago

angel-llorando-52997-1920x1200__wallpaper_480x300.jpg

separador de texto.gif

Last night, a turbulent night of strong breezes and rain, I felt somewhat disturbed, which caused my dream to stop.

I made a cup of tea and looked at the window of my house, and there was a beautiful angel with white wings, incredibly beautiful, I was amazed and fascinated while I decided to go out and see much more closely and every time I went the distance that we find with its strong laments that consumed my soul, its sadness was my sadness.

What is this? What is this? What is this? He told me why I can not stop crying.

When trying to decipher his words and how we let him cry, the environment changed and became warmer and more special, until we reached a completely pleasant, joy-filled, something special and unique, sent that touched the sky without having to go

After a couple of hours of much talk between us, that beautiful figure gets up and addresses these words to me:
-Do you really want to know what to do here and why cry?

To which he responds quickly. And his response was in the chest and at the same time the most beautiful words I've heard.

-My mission was to come for you and I cried because I did not want you to leave here, so I will not take you with me. I love you immensely son and when it's your time I will come in person and walk forever in the eternity of happiness.

After having finished a dream or a past past. I told the story of my wife and this person who told me that at night there was not a life and that I had not stopped the bed either.

So I went in an excessive way to where I met the angel, nothing else came to the place I felt that intense pleasure and I found something special there, a picture with my mother, which had fallen years ago.

From that moment there is not another year in life, if not, one less and you know what? It does not scare me, death does not scare me because it is with the angel that all my life has been with me and for me.

I love you immensely mom.

separador de texto.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30