Theatrical love

in #poetry6 years ago

I know this is not fair I know this has happened Want to say what I was not able to Tears were no longer willing to drip The reason I often hear The reason is often you say You're with him like I do not know What a show you have done to me just be honest dear, I am okay Let it all clear different I'll have to go later I accept even hurt Maybe this is the way you want to Maybe this is the path you want You're with him like I do not know What a show, what's the story, I know just be honest dear, I am okay Let it all clear different I'll have to go later I accept even hurt just be honest dear, I am okay Let it all clear different I'll have to go later I accept even hurt I accept even hurt

image

Sort:  

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

This post has received a 0.04 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @theoferri.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50