come back to me

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Want me to go from his dark black
Want me to go out of his dark night
In order for me to get pleasure
Daylight with its light

As if everything is empty without you
I feel lonely without you
As my self-pounding felt
Rise me longing for you in that moment

God, if I'm still given a chance
Let me be with him let me
Live with her and be with her
Just for once only

All feeling will be empty without you
Hampa presence you
Honey, come back
To me
We will wade the vast ocean just two

And when all is beautiful I will always be with you
And will tell all the stories about our lives, stories about our love, duhai woman of my dreams do not ever go again

image

@theoferri

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.20 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @theoferri.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50