Random Thoughts of Poetry ✍️ Untitled Poems#32

in #poetry6 years ago


Thinking about life with you every Night and Day,
Hoping our path can stay this Way.
As my eyes seen a lot of Things,
Still you caught my sight 'cause your my Zing.

I always wish I could hold your Heart,
Like how you captured me since from the Start.
Those twinking smile that ignites me More,
It shivers my poor heart upto its Core.

How I pray I have guts like Hercules, Powerful and Strong,
To catch you and protect you whenever you can't take it Long.
Everyday, my life Repeats,
Just like I heard from your lips that sounds so Sweet.

I have collected every moments of you even as small as Dust,
Because it always lead my Trust.
I'm willing to suffer no Rest,
Because your heart deserves more than my Best.


Hope you like my random piece of melodramatic poetry. Share and comment your thoughts and experiences in relation to the poem and you'll receive a quite good weight of upvotes from me. Thank you and don't forget to follow me, @themanualbot!

New-Animation-1.gif

Sort:  

it remind me alot of my last girlfriend, she always told me your sentence (I always wish I could hold your Heart) thats a great work i love it

You were so lucky to have her. :) Thanks for dropping.

To be able to do that is an adventure, to hold the heart of someone, even from a distance, to keep the flame out of life and madness. Everything is an odyssey that is worth living. Excellent writing.

the scenery is very beautiful paitai, I really like the beauty.
a very good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45