Random Thoughts of Poetry ✍️ Untitled Poems#24

in #poetry7 years ago

IMG_20180128_093105-01.jpeg

Opening my innocent eyes is the only Key,
Just to see how sad this world could Be.
As I glimpse at the sky, searching and longing to See,
A chance to set my poor Heart Free.

You are the moon that shimmers my lonely Night,
Whenever ms.Sunny does not want to show her glimmering Bright.
Only your voice I hear like a mocking birds Sing,
You are always in my dream, such a beautiful Thing.

When rainbow's fade in clouds of Gray,
That my mind wanted to scream and give up,
But my heart still beats that it will be Okay.
Hoping with no assurance of Someday,
True happiness will come my Way.

You came into my life to stop me from being Lonely,
Finally! I have found now my One and Only.
You have given me world that I could live Worthwhile,
Thank you for giving me a purpose to laugh and Smile.

You have made every single day, I will never Forget,
No matter how imperfect it is, still I will never Regret.
Now, there is one thing I am sure of,
I want to be your lucky husband and to have you as mother of our soon babies and my beautiful Wife,
I could not asked for more, will you be my LIFE?


Hope you like my random piece of melodramatic, dramatic and life-centered poetry. Share and comment your thoughts and experiences in relation to the poem and you'll receive a quite good weight of upvotes from me. Thank you and don't forget to follow me, @themanualbot!

New-Animation-1.gif

Sort:  

Nice! Real nice!
Guess i could borrow your words and use them on my "val" on Valentine's day

Yeah you're so free to use those words. :)

That's a nice post, very romantic @themanualbot

That's nice
follow @sulha thank you

hala... pang proposal na jd ni

This is captivating poem and i am in love with it, i look forward to see more of you, these because there is power in communication with the use of poems

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42