Random Thoughts of Poetry ✍️ Untitled Poems#18

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171230_102041-03.jpeg


When things are no longer felt Right,
You're always there to hold on Tight.
Hard works were visible through my finger's Ache,
That all pains are all worth it Takes.

Instead of portraits filled with Fear,
I dropped what I had once you held my Dear.
The world keeps pushing me Down,
But you're always there across the mountains upto the same Ground.

Someday, I will connect all my broken Strings,
To earn once again your flutter Wings.
If you can wait and never get tired of Waiting,
We'll surely achieve our dreams just don't give way to Hating.

Let's not waste time and start our new Beginning,
And live life with no Pretending.
The love I felt was more richer than any Gold,
Yes!This is the truest love I ever treasured to Hold.

themanualbot.jpg


Hope you like my random piece of melodramatic poetry. Share and comment your thoughts and experiences in relation to the poem and you'll receive a quite good weight of upvotes from me. Thank you and don't forget to follow me, @themanualbot!

New-Animation-1.gif

Sort:  

Postingan yang bagus dan bermamfaat, dan bisa dijadikan referensi buat menulis

Wow, ang galing mo talagang magtula.. looking forward for more poems :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91