You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wasn't Expecting That

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Hi again @carlgnash,

thanks for replying. Someone let me know you are part of the @curie team on a Sunday discord so it was cool to get a bit of third hand background on you. Recording the poem is a great idea! I will record and provide a link to the poem likely with soundcloud, as dsound will likely try to hijack all of my tags and formatting lol.

Please feel free

to use any text or images from the post. If you want a higher rez image from the slideshow just let me know which image and the rough time count it appears in the slideshow.

I suppose the bio section

of my own website would be pretty adequate for something about me, and I also haven't been holding much back in previous posts. Please feel free to ask any specific questions you think of and can also email me at my thebugiq handle at ye olde gmail :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40