Me & You (Tip: Dedicate this to your lover! Spread Love!)

in #poetry7 years ago

In the heart of mountains
with the delicate dew
Met the two new worlds
When the candles blew
scarlet wine sparkled
Where crazy wind and water flew
Yes there,
met me and you.

The depth of my heart
kept sending cue
Leave the whole world aside
I'd stand by you
How would I have known
Luck stands with few
Where crazy wind and water flew
Yes there,
met me and you.

I drooled on your smile
from core of my heart
your beautiful soul darling
made our story start.
Baby what I wouldn't do
to make you never part
Where crazy wind and water flew
Yes there,
met me and you.

In million humans I know
you're a piece of art
The way you teach me love
melts my soul & heart
I'll bring you stars and moons
chocolates, donuts and tarts
Where crazy wind and water flew
Yes there,
met me and you.

Sort:  
Loading...

Great poem are you the one who create this? I loved the way you deliver your poem my friend thanks for sharing this because of that @finecooking upvoted you 10.88 percent and I will also follow you if you wish you can also visit my articles and do the same for me thanks.

Yes! I like writing random sweet things.
You can always come back here and find something new :)

Your blog sounds delicious, definitely checking!

Loading...

Congratulations @thebuddingnib! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thebuddingnib! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53