Looking for a perfect poem is almost impossible, so I stopped searching and started writing.

in #poetry6 years ago

 Condemned in the Inopia 

Today I woke up inspired and it has its why.

I had the pleasure of meeting you again in my dreams,

Beautiful, radiant, irrepressible, perfect, absurd, tender, seductive, simple,

and it was not the kind of fleeting and carnal dream,

if not happy and full of joy,

smiling, vigorous, kind, splendid, understanding, safe, beautiful,

I insist that if there is happiness, the rest does not matter

and you are my happiness,

surprising, captivating, charismatic, intelligent, carefree,

maybe it became the habit of my unconscious

Noticing my satisfaction at dreaming of you,

angelic, elegant, sensitive, shrewd, vivacious, strong, fearless

Maybe I implored me to love you and to be part of you,

for in the meeting the light, the pulse of being, the inopia,

You condemn me to the nefelibata.



 Condenado en la inopia

hoy amanecí inspirado y tiene su por qué. 

tuve la dicha de encontrarte nuevamente en mis sueños,

Bella, radiante, incontenible, perfecta, disparatada, tierna, seductora, sencilla, 

y no fue esa clase de sueño fugaz y carnal,  si no feliz y lleno de alegría, 

sonriente, vigorosa, amable, esplendida, comprensiva, segura, hermosa, 

insisto en que si hay felicidad lo demás no importa  y tú eres mi felicidad, 

sorpresiva, cautivadora, carismática, inteligente, despreocupada, 

quizás se volvió costumbre de mi inconsciente   al notar mi satisfacción al soñarte,

angelical, elegante, sensible, sagaz, vivaz, fuerte, audaz, 

quizás me implora que te quiera y que de ti forme parte,  

pues en ti encuentro la luz, el palpito del ser, la inopia,  

me condenas a la nefelibata 




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59