Depersonalisation I The plague of a nation

in #poetry6 years ago

1460469560-0.jpg

Sitting, taking shade under the pine
Talking to Mary Jane ... as She makes me Recline
And receed into my mind ...
Feelin divine
then...Shout out my mind

Going through the motions without feeling a thing
Nihilistic at times
I keep thinking :
Whats the sense chasing paper when you leave your family behind
Detached and floating around loads of cash ..alone with a hole where your heart was.
What a pity

More medication put me up on a higher level like an elevator
Dam I lost so many friends
Wishing I can see em later
When my affairs in order
People might stop staring at me like I got a disorder

I stay numb and swim in my own lane ..following my own line till I make it to the finish

. These poems may be simple in rhyme structure depending on the first string of words that appears in my mind . It may be whimsical or even silly to some , too me its just for Clean Pure Fun and hopefully to give you , my reader to lighten up .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56