I WILL ALWAYS FIGHT FOR OUR LOVE

in #poetry7 years ago

I might be lazy but when it comes your love i will fight. I will be wounded in the battle of emotions. the ship of our love will sail forever and will never sink in the hate's ocean. They may try to weaken me with rumor but the more they do the more i became stronger.

credit
images (100).jpg


i will fight for you, fight till the very end of my dying days, i will fight for you because to me you are worth all the stars in the skies. You bring a joy of heart i have never felt before. With each touch of your heart, i love you more and more.

IMG-20170927-WA0023.jpg

i will fight for you, fight till the very end of my dying day.
IMG-20170927-WA0023.jpg

credit
images (73).jpg

I will break every clock on earth to show we are not bad timing. For you i will always tick like pendulum ball and move to and fro to monitor every moment.
When i say i love you More, i do not mean i love you more than you love me, i mean i love you more than any fight we will have, i love you more than any distance we share and finally love you more than any bad days ahead.


_credit
images (85).jpg


When am away, eternity is step away, my love continues to grow, with each passing day. I am not perfect, some times self destructive but i will fight till every bone in my body is broken to protect you. no matter how strong they pretend to be, we will get victory. There is no end to our love story. They may try to weaken me, for the rumors they have to say, but the more they do the more we became stronger. I promise i will fight for you, fight till the very end until my dying day.

i will till the very end of my dying days,I will break every clock on earth to show we are not bad timing. No matter how strong they pretend to be, we will get victory. There will be no end to our love story.


No matter how strong they pretend to be, we will get victory. There will be no end to our love story.

KINDLY

UPVOTE

RESTEEM

&

COMMENT

FOLLOW @tfame3865
IMG-20170927-WA0023.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for using DropAhead Votes_Plus channels!

Unfortunately, I have to inform you on behalf of DropAhead Team that we wouldn't be able to support your article with our votes as it doesn't comply with our copyright and intellectual property standards.
Meaning, we find your publication, complete or in its parts, might violate some third party copyright authorship through its misusage by missing or inappropriately provided citations, sources, credits, licenses, reusing rights or else.
For details please refer to Steemit's regulation regarding Plagiarism, Spam, and Abuse.

You and love, please are u searching for one?

I tire sef lol

And I love you too!

Love the use of simile and metaphors- just like any lovestruck lover would do.

Beautiful!

Thanks sweet

Lemme go and look for love also

Nice post

Am love sick right now and wish to get well soon. Thanks for sharing

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.39 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I love the way the post is designed. Its so beautiful. Comman teach me na

I will sir. Chat me up

Huh??is there a chat medium here?

Goood...there will be no end to our love story. Thats a nice ending touch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27