You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreaming of you

in #poetry5 years ago

You write your poetry very differently. Your pieces weigh in emotions and expressions so wordy and I feel like I am still learning how to do this.

Sort:  

It is different because I don't know what I am doing, it is just an expression of thought without form or function. I guess I also tend to try to be ne without the influence of others.

I will agree that it is different but not you don't know what you are doing because I don't think any of us does. Every piece of poetry has its uniqueness but I think being used to my way of constructing stanzas is why I find other people's work so fascinating. And I mean people who don't follow the rules or what others do because I don't too.

To me, yours are solid. Packed with different moods but still punchy to the last word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65