Wet Dream

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Last night I dreamt of you again
My heart thrived on that sweet pain
The burning sensation gripping my chest
Blazing down the walls beneath my breast
To allow you a glimpse of my broken
Have a taste of my unspoken.

The mystical earthly scent of your skin
Drove my desires from within
To the cliffs of losing my control
While your hands took a soft patrol
Resurrecting a hunger in my blood
Some different kinda flood.

I clung to your rhythmic frame
Braved the heat of your hypnotizing flames
While we rode to a starry heaven
With our breaths so uneven
Gasping for air in between kisses
To mend my soul's pieces.

The residue of our blinding ecstasy
Sank to my depths to fulfill a fantasy
To quench the hidden thirst
End an obvious longing first
Then awakened this sexual crave
That yanked me to a reality's cave.

woman-309908-640.pngPixabay

I sometimes indulge my pens in erotica and the rhythm of the words it comes with!

Also posted on my Whaleshares

Thanks for coming.

Sort:  

I've missed this

I miss you :) You doing okay?

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 4.45% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @tezmel!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 15 SBD and the respective amount in Steem.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54