I am Many

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Source :)

I am whispers from the stars.
Shining brightly from a far.

I am undeniable forces.
A collection of experiences.

I pen pain on behalf of quiet masses.
And wait till their self doubt passes.

I long embraced my flaws.
Which instigated negativity thaws.

I am free to share my former pain.
Looking to see if someone can gain.

I am the sun and also the moon.
Looking to free those in the dark soon.

I befriended prose to sooth my wounds.
Helped me heal and drop a couple of crudes.

I am a crusader of a better society.
When we put an end to all this impropriety.

I am you in some weird unexplainable way.
Or haven't you just taken in air without pay?

First shared here :)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31