the one million languages ​​I explain in front of you / Poem

in #poetry7 years ago

original.jpg


language that is never true,
the mind is easily replaced,
but this heart can not,
because the heart can remember all the loved ones,
all the day passes,
every moment walking,
not saying even one word,
the heart is not a game alone,
I remember the longing this,
I always say up front or But there is no curiosity in your heart,
this is unrequited love,
I am willing to much,
you can not accept,
I know myself not perfect in your eyes.


By TRPolem
2017/10/31

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed! If you did and want to hear more you can follow me OK. @teukurahmatpolem
This is the work of me when I myself think what I think.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37