remember to be together / Poem

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

remember the heart of the wounded,
remember the heart that is always together,
remember you who accompany,
remember the heart together when we are happy.

the day is gone,
the day is quiet,
the day seems endless,
the day does not smile.

the rays hunt,
the rays are present,
the light does not stop ,
the rays that are always together when we forget.

when together felt,
when the heart is not alone,
when both can smile,
happy moment when together.


By TRPolem
2017/11/03

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed! If you did and want to hear more you can follow me OK. @teukurahmatpolem
This is the work of me when I myself think what I think.


Sort:  

Stop comment spam please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64