REALLY I LOVE YOU / SUNGGUH AKU MENCINTAIMU (Poem pt 43) [ ENG-IDN ]

in #poetry7 years ago

20180112_110408.png


[ENG]

What is wrong
if i love
You again many times
in my heart this is

am i wrong to hope
go back for yourself
until the time comes
until you take me again

I pray that all will be answered
until I understand love
until I understand will love you
I will not forget that until I leave

really i love you
I'm so in love
love continues in my heart
until I do not breathe again


[IDN]

Apa yang salah
jika aku cinta
Kamu lagi berkali-kali
di hatiku ini

apakah saya salah untuk berharap
kembali untuk dirimu sendiri
sampai saatnya tiba
sampai kamu membawaku lagi

Saya berdoa agar semua akan dijawab
sampai aku mengerti cinta
sampai aku mengerti akan mencintaimu
Aku tidak akan melupakan itu sampai aku pergi

sungguh aku mencintaimu
Aku sangat jatuh cinta
cinta terus berlanjut di hatiku
sampai aku tidak bernafas lagi


By TRPolem
2018/2/05

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed! If you did and want to hear more you can follow me OK. @teukurahmatpolem
This is the work of me when I myself think what I think.


PicsArt_01-13-08.34.05.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37