our promise to be faithful even though death separates us (la nostra promessa di essere fedeli anche se la morte ci separa) / Poem pt 46 [ENG-ITA]

in #poetry7 years ago

images (25).jpeg


[ENG]

All the memories are always there
wherever you always remember it
Beautiful will know the memories
I can not forget the second of those memories
I like memories with you
I am sorry that I can not see anymore
will age that can not be ascertained
because all the will of god
to get to know you for a minute
I can not expect to have you for her
because my destiny is with you for a while
I pray that the memories will never go away
wherever you are
I always remember you
love you no end
even if you are not with me
I always remember my last word with you
our promise to be faithful even though death separates us
our love will never go away

[ITA]

Tutti i ricordi sono sempre lì
ovunque tu lo ricordi sempre
Bello conoscerà i ricordi
Non posso dimenticare il secondo di quei ricordi
Mi piacciono i ricordi con te
Mi dispiace che non riesca più a vedere
invecchierà ciò che non può essere accertato
perché tutta la volontà di dio
per conoscerti per un minuto
Non posso aspettarti di averti per lei
perché il mio destino è con te per un po '
Prego che i ricordi non andranno mai via
ovunque tu sia
Mi ricordo sempre di te
ti amo senza fine
anche se non sei con me
Ricordo sempre la mia ultima parola con te
la nostra promessa di essere fedeli anche se la morte ci separa
il nostro amore non andrà mai via


UPVOTE, COMMENT, RESTEEM E SEGUITEMI !

By TRPolem
2018/2/20

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed! If you did and want to hear more you can follow me OK. @teukurahmatpolem
This is the work of me when I myself think what I think.


PicsArt_02-19-09.34.00.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37