My last breath for my wife and child (Il mio ultimo respiro per mia moglie e mio figlio) / Poem pt 45 [ENG-ITA]

in #poetry7 years ago

contraception_and_sex_banner.jpg


[ENG]

Coloring beautiful love today
when alone staring
until you pass in front of me
I hope I have your heart
who are you who melt my heart
Your smile colored a beautiful world
I never thought there was a figure like you in this world
I asked in my heart
can i catch you
so I do not think it's possible
Because you are a woman in love
until I pray to God
Let God if I have it even for a while?
until my prayer is answered
I have a woman who color my life
Its beauty gives me the meaning of life
Until I have a child from that woman
I am very grateful to God
You have touched the prayer of a man who only prays for you
I love my family for god
I am willing to sacrifice for them
until I'm not in the world
my last breath for my wife and child

[ITA]

Colorare un bell'amore oggi
quando solo fissando
finché non mi passi davanti a me
Spero di avere il tuo cuore
chi sei tu che sciogli il mio cuore
Il tuo sorriso ha colorato un mondo bellissimo
Non avrei mai pensato che ci fosse una figura come te in questo mondo
Ho chiesto nel mio cuore
posso prenderti
quindi non penso sia possibile
Perché sei una donna innamorata
fino a quando prego Dio
Lascia che Dio se lo faccio anche per un po '?
finché la mia preghiera non viene esaudita
Ho una donna che colora la mia vita
La sua bellezza mi dà il significato della vita
Finché non avrò un figlio da quella donna
Sono molto grato a Dio
Hai toccato la preghiera di un uomo che prega solo per te
Amo la mia famiglia per dio
Sono disposto a sacrificare per loro
fino a quando non sono nel mondo
il mio ultimo respiro per mia moglie e mio figlio


UPVOTE, COMMENT, RESTEEM E SEGUITEMI !

By TRPolem
2018/2/19

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed! If you did and want to hear more you can follow me OK. @teukurahmatpolem
This is the work of me when I myself think what I think.


PicsArt_02-19-09.34.00.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37