love for a moment (amore per un momento) / Poem pt 47 [ENG-ITA]

in #poetry7 years ago

images (26).jpeg


[ENG]

The beauty of the heart is very doubtful
because in the heart has some properties
especially the nature of love
I know love is very difficult to achieve
with struggles I struggled with
get that love
love only with idol woman
in your heart write your name
I tried to forget it
but what is my strength?
I can only see you
I want to be happy with you
I pray to God
Let me get it just once
I'll hold it until I get old
I want to be with the woman I love
but only fantasy
you are with him
and I was with the others

[ITA]

La bellezza del cuore è molto dubbia
perché nel cuore ha alcune proprietà
soprattutto la natura dell'amore
So che l'amore è molto difficile da raggiungere
con le lotte con cui ho lottato
prendi quell'amore
ama solo con la donna idol
nel tuo cuore scrivi il tuo nome
Ho provato a dimenticarlo
ma qual è la mia forza?
Posso solo vederti
Voglio essere felice con te
Prego Dio
Fammi avere una sola volta
Lo terrò fino a quando non invecchierò
Voglio stare con la donna che amo
ma solo fantasia
tu sei con lui
e io ero con gli altri


UPVOTE, COMMENT, RESTEEM E SEGUITEMI !

By TeukuRahmatPolem
2018/2/22

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed! If you did and want to hear more you can follow me OK. @teukurahmatpolem
This is the work of me when I myself think what I think.


PicsArt_02-19-09.34.00.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37