Love does not need to be spoken / Poem

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

images (4).jpg


From my heart
Died in a very deep mark
A million words can not be spoken
Shut up to meet you there
Why are you degrading our love?
What ever we carved
In the sad and happy
Why all just stay up
Why all can be forgotten
What mistakes have I made?
So you try to forget me
I am aware of my shortcomings
Remember that
Even if you forget me
You live in the deepest heart
So I can not forget you
All my life
Until death falls
I am willing to deny you
But forget it
Will the customer we ever made
What ever we dream of
Until all that is lost there is no trace again


By TRPolem
2017/10/16

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed! If you did and want to hear more you can follow me OK. @teukurahmatpolem
This is the work of me when I myself think what I think.


Sort:  

The calculator fusses a bottle. Beautiful work, keep it coming ... Following you. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @lovingvanadium

ok thanks for following me, do not forget to share my poem yes, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64451.72
ETH 2628.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81