I am willing to sacrifice for my love / Saya rela berkorban demi cintaku (Poem pt 44) [ ENG-IDN ]

in #poetry7 years ago

20180112_110408.png


[ENG]

what's wrong with me
loving endlessly
when I always love
You appreciate me

unrequited love
until you do not feel
love in my heart
sincere for yourself

I am willing to sacrifice for my love
loving sincerely until you do not realize it
I really want to have
so I am happy together

[IDN]

apa yang salah dengan saya
mencintai tanpa henti
saat aku selalu cinta
Kamu menghargai saya

cinta tak berbalas
sampai Anda tidak merasa
cinta di hatiku
tulus untuk dirimu sendiri

Saya rela berkorban demi cintaku
mencintai dengan tulus sampai kamu tidak menyadarinya
Saya sangat ingin memiliki
jadi saya bahagia bersama


By TRPolem
2018/2/12

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed! If you did and want to hear more you can follow me OK. @teukurahmatpolem
This is the work of me when I myself think what I think.


PicsArt_01-13-08.34.05.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64