greetings from beloved mother to beloved child / Poem

in #poetry7 years ago


Always smiling
always make the most beautiful
That's the most beautiful smile
until he drips
always with him
no stop word to accompany
irreplaceable yourself
a drop of blood came out on my body
until you show up in my arms
I ducked until I could not say a word
Nice to meet you
The moment you hug you until you laugh with me
I forgot to do this with you
hinga you big later
Remember I'm always with you
so I can remove your sadness
I always pray for you
hope you succeed and do not forget to myself I am not young anymore
I forgot you who have enlarged themselves
greetings from beloved mother to beloved child


By TRPolem
2017/10/20

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed! If you did and want to hear more you can follow me OK. @teukurahmatpolem
This is the work of me when I myself think what I think.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64