Because Happiness Is Only Momentarily In The World

in #poetry7 years ago


beauty is not visible
If you only see the crying is stored
can not be disclosed
when it comes to the greatness of this world

a gust of wind that made the air cool
make her feel comfortable
Until the fall leaves will change season
until everyone felt the last turn of the day

if only briefly
let me make that peace
do not you reap the happiness that I received?
because happiness is only momentarily in the world
But eternal happiness exists only at the end of life
That is the end of his name to remain a name


By TRPolem
2017/1/11

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed! If you did and want to hear more you can follow me OK. @teukurahmatpolem
This is the work of me when I myself think what I think.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36