Goat (An Original Poem) - Funny Poems

in #poetry7 years ago

[English]

" Goat "


Goat.....!
You are an animal
You are not a plant

goat......!
You're good to eat
Through the mouth.
If through the eyes is not good

Ohh goat......!
You are not a cow


[Indonesia]

" Kambing "


kambing......!
kau adalah hewan
kau bukanlah tanaman

kambing......!
kau enak dimakan
melalui mulut,
kalau melalui mata tidak enak

ohh kambing.....!
kau bukan sapi


IMG_20151016_204359.jpg


UPVOTE, FOLLOW, AND RESTEEM :)


@teukufadzrin

Sort:  

Udah... saya vote aja...ntar malah jadi mikir sate kambing....ha..ha..! :)

Lol 😂 " if through the eyes is not good"

hahaha, Yes true, if through the eyes is not good to eat :D

kambingnya ganteng mas, ,

hahaha, jangan salah di lihat mas kambingnya di sebelah kanan bukan di sebelah kiri :D

haahha awaa ntar di cium mas ama yang dikanan. .
wkwkw

Welcome @teukufadzrin. I hope you enjoy here as much as I do! Nice post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @johnsons.

thank for follow me, i'll follow and upvote you too, anda please upvote my post too, thanks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56