Poetry -I'm just a shadow for you / Diriku Hanya Bayangan Bagimu [ENG/IND]

in #poetry7 years ago

[ENG]

I'm just a shadow for you

image

Want to get it in my grip
I want to take you across the ocean of love
want to collapse you friend

but....
You are reluctant to follow my steps
as safe as I am only your burden

arrogant and arrogant ...
you stand mocking me cynically
and said softly ..

I am weaker than you
and will not love you
I was destined not for you
because we do not deserve side by side


[IND]

Diriku Hanya Bayangan Bagimu

image

ingin kuraih kah dalam cengkramanku
ingin kubawa kau mengarungi samudra cinta
ingin pula kuruntuh kau sahabat

tapi....
kau enggan mengikuti langkahku
seaman aku hanya merupakan bebanmu

dengan angkuh dan sombongnya...
kau berdiri mengejekku dengan sinis
dan berucap dengan lirih..

aku seorang yang lebih lemah darimu
dan tidak akan mencintaimu
aku ditakdirkan bukan untuk dirimu
karena kita tak pantas berdampingan

Sort:  

Congratulations @teukudieaulya! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @teukudieaulya! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63