Wiling away the daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry6 years ago

Sitting in my sister's knickers
Wiling away the day
I realise something urgently
Could this mean that I am gay?

I tried to suck a penis
That did not go very well
I met a guy in public toilets
Caught the throat infection from Hell

I let a football team bugger me
I really wish I hadn't
My bumhole was just sore in the end
A vision of Abaddon

Invited myself to an orgy
Where I buggered loads of boys
Wasn't really my thing
I don't get all the noise

So sat in my sister's knickers
I forced myself to conclude
That as long as we're both happy
It's really not that lewd

IMG_20140912_144007547.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @terriblepoet! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29