Pudding To Sanji (an original poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago




IMAGE SOURCE


PUDDING TO SANJI



In my life, I have one big secret
Despite the sweet and lovely appearance
Lies another monster with an extra eye
I deceive people so my mom would accept me
I know I'm being used, but what could I do?
I'm just a mere puppet bound in my own doom
And then, the powerful mom that's controlling me
Gave me a mission that suits my ability
Fooling people by acting so damn weak
Once they sympathize, I'll directly kill that freak
But meeting you changed my then hopeless life
You accepted the me that even I hated so much
You protected me and my fragile heart like a real man
You even taught me the undeniable value of self-love
From that moment, I grew so confused
My heart started beating so fast when I'm with you
Then I cried realizing how deeply I fell
Will I finally get out of this burning hell?
But the strings that tie me is still so strong
In your life, I could be your only wrong
I didn't want that to happen, so I braced myself strong
Took the memories of you and me we shared along
And now, in a dark alley, I cried in peace
Hoping that someday, I could find my release
Hoping that one day, our paths will cross again
And maybe, that time, there'll be no more pain


@tegoshei




Finally caught up with the manga (though I started from the whole cake arc)!!! I can't wait to see the anime version of those chapters. But one thing is for sure, I fell in love with Pudding and Sanji. I know, she's crazy but it wasn't really her fault. And Sanji... oh my~!! He's definitely a real gentleman and a loverboy! hahaha xD Though he could also be a pervert at times. But seriously, I wanted this ship to sail. <3

I love the whole cake arc, but I'll talk about it next time because I don't want to throw anymore spoilers. I'm just oozing with excitement for the upcoming chapters. :) Shoutout to all my nakama out there! I hope you enjoyed this poetry piece. <3


Thanks a lot for dropping by!
それではまた~
Love lots, @tegoshei

Sort:  

Lovely Manga and the poetry so deep 😎

I don't ship it but it's so emotional and cute. Whole cake arc is going to be one of my favorites. Damn, I love that curly brow so much. Beautiful poem!

hahaha.. but my main ship remains.. ZoroSan... :p Thanks little sis... :)

Oh my Gosh. You ship them too???? They are my favorite power couple. They are just made for each other :3 We have another thing in common :D

Of course!!! They're my OTP in One Piece... <3 I ship them so hard.. lol.. xDD IKR? <3 They're purrfect! hihihi~ ^_-

Cheers for zosan^^ Wish there are some moments for us in the future...;)

Heres an upvote, s-senpai...
Banner

@smug-chan, arigaCHUU! (^3^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83