JUST LIKE FLOWERS (an original poem and photography)

in #poetry6 years ago



00001.jpg


Just Like Flowers



Just like flowers
You brought color to my world
Just like flowers
Butterflies in my tummy whirled
Just like flowers
The vividness that it showed
Brought me wonders
And brightens up the road
Just like flowers
You could bring me to tears
But just like flowers
You could also erase my fears
Your existence in this world unknown
Is just like flowers
You never make me feel alone


@tegoshei




Here's a short poem I made alongside one of the photos I took in the park near our place. I used my phone camera for it and edited it using Pixlr. I hope you enjoyed the photo as well as the poem. Have a great one!



Thanks a lot for dropping by!
それではまた~
Love lots, @tegoshei

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @lichy leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Good morning Shei :)
It was so nice to read it upon waking ❤️

Good morning my dear @fukako!!! I'm glad you like it! I hope you have a happy day today! Take care always... ^^

This post has received a 27.27% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @jhunalvarado. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.


Boost your post for more attention. Resteem your post over 45000 followers.

Our Packages:😏
  • 0.100 SBD/STEEM = We will Resteem your post to 45000 followers.
  • 1 SBD/STEEM = We will Resteem your post to 45000 followers and give 40 upvotes.

Exclusive we will resteem your first 5 post free without any cost to test our service and quality.

for more details and join our free resteem service please visit our site: https://t.co/ORmlm4CeYA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65