Remembering Poems #6

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Hello, this is my sixth publication remembering several of my poems, modifying and eliminating stanzas.



Poem - Skinny Beautiful

  • In this poem, I made some changes of stanzas

Looking for ideas to show,
I will try to hypnotize,
Your way of thinking,
For your heart to be able to reach,
Because only your skinny beautiful,
You make me blush,
And you eliminate all sadness,
That in my whole life accompanies me,
That's why I live,
Through the streets singing my songs,
Remembering many things,
And that's why I fall into the same,
Thinking about how I write you,
And be all my life with you,
To deserve your love and your kisses,
In this infinite world.


Poem - Christmas

  • In this poem, erase some words

I am a person of feelings,
I thank you for the little and nothing i posses,
In this Christmas I offer you,
All my love, a hug and respect,
We remain united,
Hearts that burn to the rhythm of the carols,
Gifts are distributed for our children,
We sing, we laugh and we enjoy,
Our mother prepares a dinner for us with sweetie,
To tell all the stories we live,
Christmas that brings together families and friends,
Thanks for keep us always united.


Poem - Iillusion of Love

  • In this poem, I made some changes

In the forms of existences,
You entered to my life,
Leaving just one fantasy,
A resource of love against all loneliness,
And you left me with nothing to gain,
Something that we can not explain,
So much illusion to love,
And out of nowhere he leaves,
Someday I will learn to heal these wounds,
That I leave this illusion,
Deep in the heart,
And to have again hope to love.



By Leonardo Blanco (@tcpaikano)

Source Image

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tcpaikano from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31