Poem - Your body

in #poetry7 years ago

Close my eyes,
And I imagine your body,
So sweet and slender,
Your scrupulous red lips,

Full of wishes,
They tremble when touching your body,
While I caress your breasts,
I see your eyes in which I submerge,

I listen to your supiros,
When I taste the nectar of your kisses,
My hands cling to your body,
And thus remain in the middle of an uncertain dream.

By Leonardo Blanco (@tcpaikano)

Source

gif maker

ingles.gif

Sort:  

Wow! Nice work... I love your use of words...... Organization and generally the content of the poem..... Nice post..... Bravo!

Keep it up, buddy. I need to get back into poetry.

Cool that you can do it in more than one language. The only other languages I know are scripting, programming, and a bit of Tex-Mex Spanglish.

I do know the curse words though. That's gotta count for something :P

Upvoted and followed.

Thanks you

Great words! I like it.

i like your poem brother. @tcpaikano

Really nice poem man. I like your style. If you want to be a part of poets community you are welcome to join any time. If you wonder how just jump at the bottom of any of my posts for the Discord Link. God Bless. Peace and Love.

thanks tomorrow I'll review

So sexy

Nice poem.... Your choice of words were just so on point... I really like this poem

wow sexi pic

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

@tcpaikano,

OK, two things: Firstly, beautiful use of language; secondly, where are you getting your pictures? You obviously have a different source of public domain photos than I do! :)

Great job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45