Poem Sheep

in #poetry7 years ago

oveja.gif

Sheep sheep,
What do you do to be beautiful,
Run through the landscapes of day and afternoon,
Looking for flowers and grassland,
Wishing my owner would take care of me and love me,
Sheep Sheep,
Of abundant wool,
Fill me with caresses in the morning,
Make me happy when you jump,
And when grazes in the field,
Sheep sheep,
Give me luck when I publish,
And give me upvote each moment,
To help my followers
And eat steem each moment.

For my Friend @CNTS

Image Fount

Sort:  

This Post has Resteemd and upvoted by Steemit Viral Good Luck !

Congratulations @tcpaikano! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

amazing brother.. 100 percent upvote & just spent 55 cents promoting it .. great stuff.. you should be like a boss for your efforts.. :]

thank you so much

amazing brother.. 100 percent upvote & just spent 55 cents promoting it .. great stuff.. you should feel fantastico for your efforts.. :]

I really liked your poem that involves the role within steemit

the sheep must eat a lot of steem !! :D
Greeting!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52