Poem - Evolution

in #poetry7 years ago



You can see me now?,
Situated in the wonder of the universe,
On top of the sky,
Like a moon, a comet or a star,

It is never too late,
Time will give you opportunities,
All that was before,
Was gone now my evolution is constant,

All the way from the top down,
And for the first time in my life I'm flying,
Carefree about how you treated me in the past,
I will fight for obtain my dreams.



By Leonardo Blanco (@tcpaikano)

Source Image

Sort:  

Great poem! It is a matter of freedom and choice if we take the chances the Universe puts on our path.

Awesome poem! Irrespective of what has happened, remember there is always freedom waiting somewhere for you to live that life you've always wanted and achieve those dreams of yours...

Not sure of what you were trying to write or say here though. @tcpaikano

I will fight for obtain my dreams.

I truly appreciate the sense of freedom that this poem exudes. There is freedom with unlimited potential in this infinite universe!

I liked how you expressed the feeling of freedom through this poem. Nice work!

Wonderful poem
Freedom

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tcpaikano from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Ah yes, put your self back together and pursue those dreams. More strength to you. Great poem, and great image.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66882.49
ETH 2597.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71