Poem (Dreams)

in #poetry7 years ago

My dreams are to see you laugh,
My dreams is to be by your side,
My dreams is to love you,
Oh beautiful black woman, oh beautiful black,
you are my sweet chocolate,
You are my flower of passion,
You are the star that illuminates me from the sky,
I want to lose myself in your eyes,
I want to wake up with you every morning,
And kiss you beautiful,
You are my dream of who I want to fall in love with,
Oh sweet dream of my beautiful black,
In a sea of white roses,
Loving my beautiful black,
While I fulfill my dream.

Fuente imagen

Sort:  

This Post has Resteemd by Steemit Viral Good Luck !

Wow cool post!
Hope to see you on my page too :)

Beautiful poem. We can share our thoughts through poem. What ever in our mind. And it sounds nice for everyone. I also sometimes post some poem and I feel happy thank you for sharing your thoughts through your beautiful poem.

Wow! Earth-moving poem. Typifies love in a very warming way. Great poem!


Your post has been resteemed to my 2248 followers

Upvote this comment if you like this service

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tcpaikano from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

wow the alon pic very nice

Women can inspire a man to write to good stuff. Even if we don't always get the girl. Lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35