Pancake...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry5 years ago

I eat Pancakes, they are very Sweet,

There is Chocolate & Banana is Neet,
The texture is Soft & Very Gentle,
Still Too Sweet is not My Mentle.

pancakes-2291908__480.jpg

I would put Strawberry & Cherry,

And I would not again Merry :),
I would eat it with Cream,
so we will have Excellent Dream.

Ooh, Pancake I will Eat You,

Have very Nice Taste & Smile,
So there will be No Sorrow
For a While...


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start...See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

Pancake is really sweet and tasty indeed and it is also very nutritious to eat . I do like pancake @tatjanastan

Delicious! one please!😀 or all😋

Posted using Partiko Android

The pancake is tasty & this poem is crazy. It is more like joke...

This makes me want to have pancakes 🥞

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeee....😍😍😍

Testy healthy cake.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow. Even looking at it from the picture, someone will assume that this will taste good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69