You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Near The Future

in #poetry7 years ago

The enigma of love is just indescribable. It can take you places without feeling any hardship. You have put words of fire in your emotions. It's wild thinking of love yet soh wanting

Sort:  

You're a great writer, you should devote to poetry

Surely i will do it. And coming from you just inspires me little more. I hope you will keep an eye on my write up and i would love to share my write up on your amazing things☺️

I wont to see your works

You want to or you wont 😍 anyways thanx for the encouragement

thats y i brougt him here... he has been kinda wasting his talent till now.. i just want someone to provoke this guy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54