I myself am a dream paddling by your waters!

in #poetry6 years ago

I am a wave of abandonment,
knocked down, stretched out,
over an immense blue of dreams and wings.
You dance for the round water of my eyes
with the coolest song hanging from your lips.
Do not let go, the wind is still strong
for my wet arms,
and I do not want to lose you in the syllable!

I was one day the most seagull of your life.
My steps were always enigma of the birds.
I was one day the deepest of your intimate ages.
The entire universe crossed my hands.
Oh day of sleep and wave;
Our two youths to the wind exploded.
And the morning passed,
and spent the agony of the evening dying at the bottom of a lily
and the night dawn slipped on the stars,
exhibiting in petals
and my lethargy passed ...

I remember that when looking at me with a defeated voice,
the two hands of heaven closed my eyelids.
It was just a flurry,
a wet gust that cut my smile
and he hoisted me in the twilight between faces of horror.
You swam my delayed and useless waves,
and I'm almost out of pain waiting.

But you arrived, fertile,
more intact and whiter.
And you took me, epic,
Overcoming closed roads in yourself.

Today my caress is going
knocked down, stretched out,
on an immense blue of dreams with tomorrow.
I am a wave of abandonment,
and your beaches are jumping right, because of my tears.

Lover, tenderness breaks my senses ...
I myself am a dream paddling by your waters!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65