Amor bobo😍😍😍

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

E você faz derreter esse meu coracao de gelo com esse seu sorriso bobo,seus olhos concentrados em mim me faz pensar qual o motivo de tanto amor, as vezes só queria que o tempo fosse longo para ficar um pouco mas contigo.
😍😍😍😍
And you make me melt this ice heart with your silly smile, your eyes focused on me makes me wonder what the reason for so much love, sometimes I just wanted the time to be long to stay with you a little longer.
😘😘😘😘
Y me haces derretir este corazón de hielo con tu sonrisa tonta, tus ojos se centraron en mí y me preguntan cuál es la razón de tanto amor, a veces solo quería que el tiempo fuera largo para quedarte un poco más.
❤❤❤❤

Sort:  

Gostei do seu texto, parabéns.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tamires to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51