SteemitPoetryContest #16: Deep in my Imaginarium

in #poetry7 years ago

Hey fam, this is my entry for the steemit poetry contest 16. Read and be pleased.

giphy.gif

Lost in the maze that is my mind
Welcome, search and wonder
In no particular order shall you find
The bizarre, mysterious and colourful splendor.

Stories that have never been heard
Words never been said
Villains that should have been feared
Run and hide, you are not safe under the bed.

Locked in my cranium
My personal hide out, my mind palace
In this place, where there is no delerium
Art works like the "Mona Lisa" on every canvas.

That's it for today guys, if you liked it, please

Comment

Upvote

Resteem

Always @stach's very own @talivet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33