I know you

in #poetry7 years ago

Are not We Always Open
If There Is Anything Disturbing
But Now You're Reluctant to Talk
There's something you keep secret
Smile on your face
And your rays
Tlah Disappears
Probably Old
I know you
But now I'm not sure
I ask you
Spill All Your Heart Contents
And We Can Talk
Until Tomorrow Comes
Approaching
So Old
I looked at your face
Now Something Changed
Smile on your face
And your rays
Tlah Disappears
Please Please
Do not Cover Yourself
Can You And Me
Finding the Lost
And Trying As Before
As I used to
Although Tlah Lama I Know You
But now I'm not sure

Sort:  

I always vote you keep posting

Furniture
When I chew the furniture you yell
I cry
When I bork, you yell
I cry
When I bite you, you hit me with a stick
I die

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65718.58
ETH 2677.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91