please comeback :(

in #poetry7 years ago

And...
When tomorrow comes back As always when you can joke
And...
Slowly you, forget me Your nightmare
Where I have pierced a sharp thorn
You are crying too, crying sadly
Forgive me...

And ... Not that I mean, not my intention
Hurt you know you're here 'I'm hurt
Forgetting you, pulling over you
Forgive me
Forget about me
If it can make you shine again
And glow like old times

Sort:  

asik ada ayng bikin puisi, mendadak pujangga. haha

Galau ndan? :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by syarrf from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34