My mom, i love you very much and always miss you

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Good morning and happy activity steemit all friends.

image

I want to invite all friends to contemplate the struggle of the mother to us.

There are many obstacles and obstacles that you take for me your son.

you do not care for the rain, never fear the thunder and do not fear death for you to raise your child.

Mother's love for her child is like air in living life.

Mother...
Your prayer penetrates the blue sky and is unhindered by anything and your wrath is the wrath of God.

I know....
But I can not repay you for your kindness, for you have left the world first to face the divine.

Only the prayer I always offer you when I miss.

Forgive your son my dear mother.
@syaira

INDONESIA

Selamat pagi dan selamat beraktifitas sahabat steemit semua.

Saya mau mengajak sahabat semua untuk merenungkan perjuangan ibu kepada kita.

Banyak halangan dan rintangan yang engkau tempuh untuk aku anakmu.

Engkau tak peduli derasnya hujan, tak pernah gentar akan halilintar dan tak takut akan maut untuk kau besarkan anakmu.

Kasih sayang ibu kepada anaknya bagaikan udara dalam menjalani hidup.

Ibu...
Doamu menembus langit biru dan tak terhalang oleh apapun dan murkamu adalah murka tuhan.

Aku tahu....
Tapi aku tak mampu membalas kebaikanmu ibu, karena engkau sudah duluan meninggalkan dunia ini untuk menghadap ilahi.

Hanya doa yang selalu ku persembahkan kepadamu kala aku rindu.

Maafkan anakmu ibuku sayang.
@syaira

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71