POETRY FOR YOU | FLOWER POETRY

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

A breeze caressing your pretty. your scent is like a perfume Casturi. your charm makes me stunned. as if giving me a distant dream to have you. ***


image


Your face is like an angel.
make my eyes do not stop staring at you. briefly parted with you it felt like a year. the love bond of love that blends between us more burning.


image


If only I would really have you.
if only we would forever be together. and if only you accepted me as I was. I will always be waiting for you. I will always pester you. I'm just for you.


Thanks for visiting and reading, forgive me if I make mistake when Im writing my post.

Peace, love for my all my friend.

@syahhiran

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64