#1My Poetry : The absence of things

in #poetry7 years ago

Hello Steemit friends,

Here I am gonna tell you about my some creativity :) .Actually sometimes I love to write a poem . Here is my first poem for my steemit friend :) <3

THE ABSENCE OF THINGS <3

The absence of things is not a void, but a condition to fill;
Like soil waiting for a plough;
Or like a seed waiting for a sprout;
Like a river calm & un-moving; a sail waiting fo her wind.
An absence of life with some one gone
Just to create another space;
It is an frozen stillness of an athlete; before the race

Hope you all will like my poetry <3
<3 <3
follow me @swtcamito :*

Sort:  

Nice poem! very artistic and deep. also beautiful picture you look very nice :D
Please visit my blog too!

Thanks dear

bienvenida amiga :) te invito a seguir y ver mis post saludos, bonita foto

Great work. Upvoted and Followed. Found this on the Facebook Group "Steemit Artists" http://www.facebook.com/groups/steemitartists

Excellent. I really like this. Rstmd

so nice to see your new post

i ike your post.
good luck

I love you beautiful, you have beautiful eyes, I would like to go over your skin with my lips @swtcamito

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66