Me and You

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


[Image Source]

So long we live together ....
hard, happy, quiet changing each other ....
but you are always there to keep me company all the time
and we are always together with jokes and laughter, then

that is Friendship

I did not think the turn of time was so fast, to separate us, so the sadness came
when you pursue your dreams ...
neither of these flavors leave you

One day there was news about you
You need me because the big problem is ...

It's just that this sense of togetherness always shows how to make you smile and laugh the way you used to, to live life as usual

May you hear this whisper of my heart ....
which I whisper softly in your ears, and your body is limp because of your pain ...
I will always stay with you, and keep you till the end ...
because you are the one who is important to me ...

Sort:  

sangat puitis dan saya sangat menyukai kata-kata puitis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97