Love unthinkable

in #poetry7 years ago


Image created by meme creator app

I never thought of loving you, even for a moment.
But what happens is an inverted fate.
I love you for the first time when you gently spoke your spoken word and your eyes
sued.

Without realizing it, two years already I was
waiting for you.
Covering me with my only love.
I don't have to ask.
Is not love ever need a reason, though
just one letter? Looks like yes

Trapped miss who chanted his name in every blink
eye. Either pseudo or real, at least I thought this
love.

Sort:  

a nice poetry of love. I really appreciate and enjoy your poetry, it is amazing

Thanks.... You made me for waiting for love u

senang bisa kenalan dengan kakak @ijoel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33