The Famous Poetry

in #poetry7 years ago

images.jpg

Hello all my followers, all the new steemains who have joined steemit today, the steemains who are reading my post.
As all my followers know i write about anything that gives some benefits to the reader, to the community of steemit and also to me as the topic increases my knowledge and also i make some true friends on steemit.
Today i am going to present a new topic hope you like it and hit the like button without any confusion.
Hope you like it,
The poem is a love poetry and famous poetry. You bought me sunshine when i saw only rain.the poem is a sweet short love poem.A love poem will not always be long and flowery. Sometimes what you need to say can be very short. In fact it may be the fact that the poem is short that makes it special. Its short length may show that you put the time and effort in to make every word count. You considered carefully every word choice. Every word choice has a reason behind it. A short poem can be the ultimate act of romance when it is given the time and effort that it deserves.My love for you is like the raging sea,So powerful and deep it will forever be.Through storm, wind, and heavy rain,It will withstand every pain.Love poems written by famous poets. Browse through to read poems for love. This page has the widest range of love love and quotes. Love poems for her, love poems for him.A lovely friendship, or a love that's painful and complex, we've curated a selection of popular love poems for you to choose from, from the classic to the contemporary and everything in between. What better way to express one’s feelings of love and passion than through reading and sharing a poem.
Concluding para

I think every day we get some new to learn and thus we all increase our knowledge eachother. You all have helped me a lot by supporting me, by following me and at last for upvoting following and resteeming my post.
And because of that i thank all the steemians who gives their precious time to read my post and upvoting it.
I humbly thank @shadowbot for their awesome upvoting system also i thank @minnowsupport , @busy.org , and a great site steemfollower for their encouragement and support.
I also extend my deep thanks to all the reader and upvoter to upvote my post.
If you like it and have some query dont hesitate to comment below.

Upvote the above content for more as it will take hardly 0.69 second.

Thankyou very much.
tree-of-love_1366x768.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by swati123 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74