You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Listen to your heart - Original Poem ( Cleansing Poetry Sessions #3) (If you have one:)

in #poetry7 years ago

Heeeey! You did the table in your footer! :D
Lookin' nice and fancy! :D

Also loving the poem! :D
Very powerful. And I agree with it wholeheartedly.

Sort:  

Ah thank you for the great tutorial. Now I am proficient in those tables. It was not so scary after all. They really look nice. And Finally I can fit in all the poems I have made. (well about 40 more to include but can't find time lolz )

Hehehe :P
I'm just happy you found it understandable enough! :D I might do some more similar tutorials in the future... If I stumble across something new, that is. :P

Well for sure :) That is always useful for everyone imo. Especially in time when the post get rating on google search ... So the future is bright :) Thanks once again I will be looking forward for some new tips and tricks :) God Bless. Thanks for stopping by it is always a pleasure.

I'm really trying to figure out how to changw thumbnail pictures :p so far, no luck. :3
Will tell you in pypt if I manage to break that one :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51