Godess of beauty

in #poetry6 years ago

image
I have my waste embellished with beads

I have the local beads of the royal queen round my
head

I have chain round my leg

I have the motivating and captivating spirit...

Look into my eyes and see the gaze of fire

Great men come my way and become humbled

Just with a kiss I will fufill your heart desire

If you feel too strong you will be crumbled....

I am the one they talked about

I am the one they warned you against

I am the one with the dark shinning skin

Shinning like the night with stars

They call me ADESUA in my native language

The irresistible godess of beauty

Heal your broken hearts and stitch it up like bandage

The one who gives you leisure and forget your heavy duty!!!!

Sort:  

Goddess of beauty😏😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64